Comments

Previous Comments

Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to AdamBobesich1722855

Hey buddy!! How are you? How did you ever hear about Broadjam?

2 Replies
 
Author
AdamBobesich1722855
over 30 days ago

Hi, Uncle Marqus! Im doing good. I heard from Uncle Brad that you were making some music so i'd thought i'd check it out, its really good!

Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago

Thanks dude! I've got lots of songs from the past few years posted on here... and I'm working on a new record '. I heard you had a great Christmas.



Author
Randall Mark
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

I really like your music. Great voice, songwriting and production, the whole enchilada. I want to give a few of your songs 5 stars but can't on my cell phone! Next time I'm on a laptop I sure will!



Author
NikiT5072376
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

Very nice music Marqus!
xo
Niki



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to Lior Magal

Hey Lior;
Just wondering if you're on the lookout for new artists.

Marqus Bobesich
https://soundcloud.com/poormarqus




Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to Steve Dafoe - Songwriter

hey steve - some really nice stuff here.

2 Replies
 
Author
Steve Dafoe - Songwriter
over 30 days ago

Thanks for the kind words! I'll check your stff out soon

Steve

Author
Nick Fuse
over 30 days ago

PM is an unappreciated brilliant artist, thus his moniker. Listening to All puts you into his groove. God bless you both for keeping Beauty alive!



Author
Frank Prenevost
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

Love the way that upright bass sounds. Nice sound. Keep it up man u got it made.

Frank



Author
Nick Fuse
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

PM, It's a Tiny Little tragedy that all your fine work disparu. But all 3 remaining shine like a Lover's eyes just before the kiss. Never fear, and you will not be lost! Merci! - N



Author
Red Rock Hill
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

Love, love, love Wish Away the Storms...



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to Mitch Siegal

some great stuff here :)

1 Replies
 
Author
Mitch Siegal
over 30 days ago

Thank you very much I'm on pandora radio
Now if you would like to hear more bud.
Mitch Siegal radio.
Take care.



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to Aliah Selah

thanks for the kind words, Aliah :)

1 Replies
 
Author
Aliah Selah
over 30 days ago

Hey there, hardly at Broadjam these days.. enjoying the process of making music on Ableton - and put it up on soundcloud.com/aliahselah - with a clip from our sacred jam band - Spiral On... and I made some music videos that are at: www.aliahselah.reverbnation.com. Blessings to you and your music. peace



Author
The Ed Bentley Project
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

Well done my friend...If you keep up these kind of songs and production, you won't be "Poor"Marqus anymore... Great job and Congrats!!! Ed Bentley



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to ron boustead

great production on 'be alright'

1 Replies
 
Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago

hey ron. just wondering if you're ever looking for new artists to work with.



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to Matthew Crafton Music

some really nice stuff, matt



Author
Nick Fuse
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

PM, You are rich with talent and gifts from God. Get up and Get over is so beautifully Unpop, it touched my heart. I am sending you a Friend request because we all need more friends. Only Canadians (and Vermonters) know what a frozen heart is. St. Nick



Author
The Ed Bentley Project
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

Marcus..Just listened to a couple of your songs, very nice...Ed Bentley



Author
PoorMarqus
over 30 days ago to PoorMarqus

For fans of John Mayer, Sting, David Gray...



Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00