Buried Future was formed by guitarist Bobby de la O and drummer Phil Harrelson in the summer of 2005. Following the addition of rhythm guitarist Jesse Hendrix and bassist Andy Knutson, the group began to evolve beyond its humble thrash roots into more technical realms, incorporating odd (and often lengthy) time signatures; complex, dexterous melodies; and polyrhythms. With last year's addition of vocalist Dave Labedz, the band's lyrical themes have expanded beyond the standard gore-fest lyrical models typical of death metal, and into topics such as medical ethics, linguistics, and philosophy of science.
  • Member Since: 2009
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00