Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews

facebook twitter
Unique - Unclassified | Hermitage, Tennessee, United States
Total Song Plays: 1   
Member Since: 2016
   Last Login: over 30 days ago
   Sounds Like: ~

Profile    Songs    Comments    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Comments per page:
Ron Addison posted over 30 days ago to Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews


Testify
Think I'll do the right thing
Gonna turn you in.
Shout it out and really sing,
Gonna turn you in.
When they put me on the stand
Only one thing to do
Is Testify - Testify -Testify.

Testify you broke my heart
and swear it's the truth.
Show them buckets of my tears
To give them the prove.
Raise my hand high in the air
Like a preacher in church,
And Testify - Testify - I'm gonna Testify.
(Chorus)
You could ask forgiveness.
Admit where you've been.
Put your arms around me
Say "Won't do it again.
Tell me that you love me
Until the day that you die.
then Testify - Testify - Testify
(inst.)
You made a change in my life
For better or worse.
Have you right beside me
Until I ride in a hearse.
Stand up at my funeral
Say a few words.
Testify - Testify - Testify.
(Chorus)
You could ask forgiveness.
Admit where you've been.
Put your arms around me
Say "Won't do it again."
Tell me that you love me
Until the day that you die.
then Testify - Testify - Testify
testify-testify-testify


   
 
Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago to Ron Addison


please add lyrics to testify in order for me to give a complete review...thanks Bob Dellaposta

   
 
Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago to Ron Addison


Ron, please add lyrics to Testify. Thanks Bob Dellaposta reviewer

   
 
Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago to William Smith


William,
please add a lyric to your review submission...thanks Bob Dellaposta


    Collapse
 
William Smith posted over 30 days ago


Sorry
William Smith

Verse 1
Sorry's a word that's often misused
It's ok if you bump someone and want to be excused.
Even if you hurt someone thst you didn't mean too.
sorry should be qulified by what you say or do.

Verse 2
You can't say your sorry
for throwing a rock throuh my window.
or when the dents in my car
match the hammer in the drawer.
can't say sorry for stealing someone elses money
cause when you do the words fall to the floor

Chrous
You say your sorry, but your only sorry you got caught.
In all the little lies that you hoped that I forgot.
Sorry doesn't take away the shame
and all the lonely years, you'll always be the same.
Sorry doesn't fit here

Verrse 3
I've moved on nothing left for me here.
I walked away from pain of bad memories.
But you still say your sorry--maybe now its true

Chrous 2
Sorry doesn't fit here, your only sorry you got caught.
In all the little lies that you hoped that I forgot.
Sorry doesn't take away the shame
and all the lonely years, you'll always be the same.
Sorry doesn't fit here


Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago to Paul Reidy


Paul, Please upload the lyrics to be evaluated with the song or send me the lyrics in an e-mail to my3kidsmusic@comcast.net thanks Bob Dellaposta

    Collapse
 
Paul Reidy posted over 30 days ago


Hello, I'm emailing the lyrics to you in about 30 seconds.


Ellen Hayes posted over 30 days ago to Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews


Hi Robert, Sorry for the late response. I was out of town. How would you like to receive the lyrics?

    Collapse
 
Ellen Hayes posted over 30 days ago


Hello Robert,
I just posted the lyrics to both songs in each song description area.


Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago


thank you...i will review them tomorrow...if they transferred that should be fine...i'll let you know asap


Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago to Ellen Hayes


send me the lyrics please

   
 
David Banks posted over 30 days ago to Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews


Hi Robert, I couldn't find a way to email you privately! I am forever grateful for your wonderful review of "Treasure The Moment" the other day and would like to take you up on your offer to sign this track as a non-exclusive. I've just finished several more variations/edits. Hope to hear from you. Just in case I can't see this in my Broadjam messages, my email is dbcomposer@live.com Kind regards, David Banks

    Collapse
 
Robert Dellaposta Pro Reviews posted over 30 days ago


my3kidsmusic@comcast.net
David, what libraries or online placement companies do you belong to and what pro are you affiliated with BMI/ASCAP/SESAC?