Brian Willoughby

Brian releases his debut album with a well-rounded collection of his best songs written over a ten year span. His first single "When I Dream" was released in digital format to promote the album followed by a viral music video that lead to a reinvigorated fan base. The album has been sought out by major television networks for licensing. "Never Gonna Need To" was licensed for the feature film Much Ado About Middle School.

The album has garnered radio interest landing on internet radio station playlists worldwide and has been seen on many top 10 station charts across the country. The first college station to pick up the album was a station from the Charlotte Metro Area in North Carolina WSGE 97.1FM which landed the album on their Top 30 chart more than six consecutive weeks and later as a top album of the year.

"Brian Willoughby" Album
Lamon Records
Recorded at Quad Studios, Nashville, TN
Published by Songs from AmericanaStreet / BMI
Produced by award-winning producer Dave Moody

1. When I Dream
2. Arrested By You
3. Say
4. No Complaints
5. All This Time
6. I've Got Everything
7. I Don't Care
8. Never Gonna Need To
9. I'll Be There When I Can
10. I Believe

  • Member Since: 2010
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00