Stained Glass Scars

"Stained Glass Scars" announced the addition of electric violinist Rebecca Dawkins to the core group of Phil Fox, Jamie Murmann, and Scott Watkins, (guitar, bass, and drums), thus forming a new band, Wicked Gift. Released in eary 2004, it features a unique sound described in the local press as twisted, violin-spiked alt-pop /rock.

Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00