facebook twitter
Rock - Hard Rock | Belmont, Mississippi, United States
Total Song Plays: 18   
Member Since: 2005
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Albums    Photos    Connections    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Underglow, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Underglow© was originally formed in 1998 by Jake Elrod & Jeremy Page. The band consisted of Jake Elrod (drums), Jeremy Page (lead guitar), Brandon Sparks (bass guitar), & Jesse Poores (vocals). Poores took leave from the band in 1999. In the summer of 1999, the band recruited Tee Jay Timms on vocals & guitar. Josh Elrod was recruited in the winter 1999 on guitar. The band became known as Mythic. In 2000, Mythic played several shows ; for about three years Mythic stayed out of the spotlight until 2004 when they re-submerged as a stronger band. Mythic decided a they needed a name change and decided on Underglow© as their final name. In January of 2005 Sparks decided to take a permanent leave from Underglow©. Josh Elrod took over Sparks’ position & now plays bass. Underglow©’s achievements consist of winning a Battle of the Bands in Fulton, MS, receiving air play, an interview, & a segment on a radio station out of Columbus, MS, & also received an endorsement deal from Halo Guitars.