THE SILVERS have quite a track record. They have released 4x14 song LPs and 4x6-8 song EPs and 1x11 song LP entitled "Back To Basics". And most recently, members Dain Bedford-Pugh (guitar and vocals), Carl Upthegrove (drums and percussion) along with Mick Orton (bass, piano and vocals) just went into the studio and recorded a 6th LP with 11 original songs written by Tom Kelley, Mick and Dain. It is entitled "Oceans" and is scheduled for release in September 2022 which will include the two new singles, "You Know You Had It Coming" and "Reaching Out". While the cartoon Silvers are about to escape Surf City (search Silvers Surf City on YouTube), this LIVE band is preparing songs from their new album and can't wait for you to hear it. THERE ARE EXCITING THINGS TO COME! The official band website is:

Latest News

Got to for the latest news about The SILVERS!
  • Member Since: 2019
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00