Album Sampler - Dancing With Shadows

Story Behind The Song

These songs reflect Joe's struggles and triumph over adversity, as well as a fun escape for the listener. This powerful album contains the singles "Beautiful Girl," "You Make Me Feel Alive," and the title cut "Dancing With Shadows."

Song Description

Contains Tracks: 01 I Don't Belong Here 02 Break! 03 Dancing With Shadows 04 Beautiful Girl 05 I Only Need You 06 She Intoxicates 07 It's Not Me, It's You 08 Mysterious 09 Never Look Back 10 By the Shoreline 11 Infectious 12 You Ma

Song Length 10:30 Genre Rock - Modern, Electronic - Industrial
Tempo Multiple Tempos Lead Vocal Male Vocal
Similar Artists The Who, Nine Inch Nails Language English
Era 2000 and later


This is a sampler so there are all 14 songs performed here at 45 second clips

Lyrics Joe Vitale Jr. Music Joe Vitale Jr.
Producer Joe Vitale & Joe Vitale Jr. Publisher Vari Loud Musik (BMI)
Performance Joe Vitale Jr., Joe Vitale, David Santos, Tom Bukovac Label Vari Loud Records
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00