Not Yet Fallen

Not Yet Fallen

facebook twitter
Rock - Hard Rock | Chester, Virginia, United States
Member Since: 2004
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Photos    Connections    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Not Yet Fallen, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Not Yet Fallen originally formed in November of 2002 under the name Something useless. The band consisted of 6 members, all of which attended Thomas Dale High School. The goal was to create a very original sound that would differ from the things going on in the current local scene. Over the next year, the band had experimented with different sounds, and had gone through several members. A strong desire to succeed kept pushing the band forward, regardless of what problems the band encountered. Eventually, the name changed to Not Yet Fallen and consists of Jason Yarbrough on Lead guitar, Beau Hinton on rhythm guitar, Jeff Hill on vocals, Matt Osborne on Keyboards, Scott Muller on drums and Mike Spence on bass.