Vocals: Jason Ourso
Bass: Jeremy Pourcy
Lead Guitar: Rusty Laughlin
Rhythm Guitar: Cody DeRouen
Drums: John Maher
Coming from a small town in Louisiana, where metal music is more shunned than accepted, Knever has brought years worth of their love for music into the metal scene. Five guys with totally different backgrounds, bring their idea of what metal is through their two albums: Dead By Design and The Absolution.
  • Member Since: 2003
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00