Afterthought is a Tulsa, OK based rock band made up of four University of Tulsa students: Ryan Dunlap (Vocals/Guitar), Matt Henthorn (Guitar), Adam Leeper (Bass/Vocals), and Thomas Loyd (Drums). The first incarnation of the band was formed during the summer of 2003 with Ryan playing bass and singing, Matt on guitar, and Adam on drums. Thomas was brought into the lineup soon after in order to bring in another instrument, Ryan’s guitar, to add to the band’s harmonic spectrum. Afterthought’s music is tough to categorize. The extremely varied influences and musical backgrounds lead to a unique and diverse sound that blends these elements together.
  • Member Since: 2002
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00