Afallacy was formed in 2002 and has progressed ever since. Their sound has a unique style that separates them from every other band combining melodic vocals with guitar rifts full of energy. Afallacy consists of Elliot Weber (Vocals), Landon Leadbeater (guitar) Brigham Bailly (bass) and their heartbeat Chris Nesbit (Drums).
  • Member Since: 2005
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00