Sketches from tomorrow

The second chapter of the Air Signs trilogy is a deliberately fragmented work, made up of three different rock sounds leading to an introspective and psychic journey of human consciousness, through emotional impulses, dream symbols and spiritual freedom.

Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00