Bruised but not Broken's debut CD Album comprising 14 of the most requested songs in our repertoire. Officially released 5th August 2008, these songs were composed during the period of 2003-2007. An eclectic range of songs to suit every mood. Popular radio airplay in various States across the US, Australia and Germany to date. All tracks composed by both Gabriella & Peter Paolini except where noted. All lyrics by Gabriella Paolini. 14 Tracks listed in this order: 1. Keep on Walking 2. Loser Wins 3. Nothing lost nothing Gained 4. Just one More 5. Opposites Attract (Gabriella Paolini) 6. Groove 7. Surprise (Gabriella Paolini) 8. You Think 9. Prisoner 10. New Direction 11. Something More 12. Can't get You off my Mind (Gabriella Paolini) 13. Testify (Gabriella Paolini) 14. Anticipation Individual tracks available here at Broadjam, iTunes, Napster, Amazon, Rhapsody etc, or these links below. (MP3 downloads). (Hard copies also available here). All rights reserved, BBNB MUSIC Australia, Gabriella Paolini. 'Nothing real can be threatened ... Nothing Unreal exists'

Pop - Rock
Plays: 71
Rock - New Wave
Plays: 77
Something More
Rock - Alternative
Plays: 76
Opposites Attract
Pop - Rock
Plays: 125
Nothing Lost, Nothing Gained
Rock - Modern
Plays: 110
Pop - Easy Listening
Plays: 160
Loser Wins
Rock - Funk
Plays: 120
Pop - Rock
Plays: 43
Just one More
Pop - Easy Listening
Plays: 49
Rock - Gothic
Plays: 283
Keep on Walking
Pop - General
Plays: 62
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00