Triple Bypass

Triple Bypass

Buy Broadjam Purchase Credits for Triple Bypass
facebook twitter
Pop - General | Sydney, Australia
Total Song Plays: 49   
Member Since: 2006
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Photos    Bios    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Triple Bypass, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Triple Bypass is Robert Walker (vocals and guitar), Owen Thompson (keyboards and vocals), and Geoff Baldwin (guitar and vocals).

The boys hail from Sydney, Australia. They play a wide range of material, including 50s and 60s rock, country and standards, but also have a big catalogue of original songs.

Everyone contributes, but Owen writes most of the music and Robert most of the lyrics. Geoff adds the licks.

Watch this space for more music from Triple Bypass!

more bios

Latest News

Triple Bypass is coming back in 2007 with a whole bunch of new songs!