The Infinite Three

The Infinite Three

Buy Broadjam Purchase Credits for The Infinite Three
facebook twitter
Rock - Alternative | London, England, United Kingdom
Total Song Plays: 12   
Member Since: 2013
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Albums    Photos    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow The Infinite Three, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Taking cues from noise-rock, dub effects, drone and metal, The Infinite Three's songs are warped constructions grounded in heavy repetition and clattering dissonance.

Their recent EP, 'Rattle Belly' displayed a subtler, melodic approach but with the edges blurred by psychedelic drones and improvisation.

The Infinite Three were formed in late 2009 by Daniel Knowler and Robert Allen after the demise of their previous group Leisur Hive, with bassist Sam McLaughlin joining a few months later. Allen was replaced by former GOD drummer Paul Middleton in 2012 who had previously worked with Daniel as part of the live Cindytalk line up.

Latest News

Our new single, Bone Star, is out now. Two new songs, Bone Star and Grip (Vertigo #1) can be downloaded from

Bone Star was released via iTunes on 4th November, but Grip (Vertigo #1) is exclusive to our website and is unavailable elsewhere. This is the 1st fruit of our intense recording sessions from the Summer & we're very pleased with the outcome! The full length album is still due to be released early in 2014. Let us ascend towards universal heat death.