Buy Broadjam Purchase Credits for Jaymez
facebook twitter
Rap - Hip Hop | 570, Pennsylvania, United States
Total Song Plays: 43   
Member Since: 2006
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Photos    Connections    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Jaymez, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Jaymez is part of the Bronx-based rap group Voices Of Reason. The roster is as follows:

Voices Of Reason:
Spekz - artist
Technique - artist/producer
Jaymez - artist/producer
Kayo - artist
R.Streetz - producer

Jaymez is currently the only member of Voices Of Reason to put out an album. The album is called "My Heart & My Soul" and consists of 17 tracks.

1. Intro
2. For Mah People (I'm Here)
3. Dear Dad
4. Move A Crowd (Feat. Sik)
5. The Diary
6. The Dream Within
7. J.A.Y.M.E.Z.
8. Here's The Story (skit)
9. She Belong To Me (feat. Spekz)
10. History (feat. Sik)
11. These Boots (feat. Technique)
12. Forgive Me
13. Soul Speech
14. First To Say Goodbye (feat. Casanova)
15. Is It Getting Better?
16. Heart & Soul (outro) [performed by Technique]
17. Who Can Stop Me? [BONUS]