Were Smelling Roses

The Official Anthem of the 2011 Rose Bowl. Anthony Lamarr featuring JDante & LaVar Jovan Charleston.

Director Logan Cascia
Credits Anthony Lamarr James "JDante" Gavins LaVar Jovan Charleston Chancellor Biddy Martin Michael Leckrone (UW Marching Band Director) Ron Dayne University of Wisconsin Marching Band Members: Nate Raiche - Trumpet Cassie Bauknecht - Trombone Patrick Doty - Tuba Brad Wigh - Drums Badger Short Bus: Tom Davich Dain Peer Brian Snouffer Paul OHara Andy Schecher Erica Ritchie Julia McConahay Kelly Underwood Katie Koznarek Brian Daly (DNA Music Labs) Choles Floral State Street Brats Badger Fans

Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00