2005 brought the realization of Evil Twin Music (ETm). This entity brings the various projects produced by Greg Miles Grant and Mick McConnell under one umbrella. ETm maintains a song catalogue of hundreds of titles crossing over varios genres for which it is seeking publishing and TV/film placement. Contact greggrant33312@yahoo.com
Go to www.reverbnation.com/milesgrant for more!


Greg Grant and Mick McConnell began writing and performing music seperately in their teens and first collaborated in late 1989. It was then they co-formed the band The Itch. The band received immediate acclaim and attention from South Florida's radio, press and music lovers alike. The band enjoyed regional success for the next 5 years performing and released several singles along with recording two albums, PILLOW and BULLDOZER.
When the Itch disbanded, Greg formed the band My Girlfriend and also performed solo under Smiley.
Mick worked with several area artists and began solo projects, Seventh Circuit and Pet the Robot.
Greg and Mick continued to write and record in seperate projects occasioanlly collaborating. In the year 2000 they once again joined forces and combined their repotoire to form Evil Twin Music. This entity produces music of all genres and manifests in different projects. One such project is SUPERSEED producing catchy adult modern rock songs. They have been described as Trent Reznor meets the Goo Goo Dolls at David Bowie's., their present release,“Synthetic”, combines acoustic and electric guitars immersed in texture and expressed through the rhythms and electronica.
ETM is also releasing an ITCH compilation album including PILLOW and BULLDOZER.
Together Greg and Mick have amassed an original song catalogue of hundreds of titles crossing over several genres. Greg and Mick are seeking publishing and Flim/TV placement for all their material. Please visit them
at www.eviltwinmusic.net or contact at etm@eviltwinmusic.net.

  • Member Since: 2004
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00