Down with Davis is a native Tucson band. Their upcoming debut album "Coaster" is creating buzz and excitement about its release. With the fan favorites "Sugar Plum Love Song", "King of Fools", "Betsy", and "Skank in Sheep's Clothing", this album will stand apart from the crowd. Down with Davis is currently looking for a label to call home.

Similar Artists

John Mellencamp
Jakob Dylan
Tom Petty


John Lennon
Bob Dylan
John Mellencamp
The Counting Crows


Jon Miller: Vocals, Rythm Guitar
Jim Pavett: Percussion, Engineer
Chris Giambelluca: Bass Guitar
Doug Floyd: Lead Guitar
Richard Katz: Keyboard

all songs written by Jon Miller

  • Member Since: 2003
  • Last Login: over 30 days ago
Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00