2006 TEC Awards

2006 TEC Awards

facebook twitter
Member Since: 2003
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Videos    Photos    Bios    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow 2006 TEC Awards, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Loading the player ...

Awards for Outstanding Technical Achievement in Microphone Technology/Sound Reinforcement, Microphone Technology/Studio, and Wireless Technology. Awards presented by Joel Jaffe. Nominees for Microphone Technology/Sound Reinforcement are AKG HSC/HSD Series Headset, Audio-Technica Unipoint Series, Beyerdynamic Opus 89, Groove Tubes GT Convertible, Heil Sound PR20, and Sennheiser HSP Headworn Mic. Nominees for Microphone Technology/Studio are AEA R92, DPA 4090/4091, Holophone HP-PRO, Neumann TLM 49, Schoeps CMIT 5U Shotgun, and Soundelux E251C. Nominees for Wireless Technology are AKG WMS 40 PRO FLEXX, Audio-Technica 3000 Series W/Scanning, Lectrosonics UCR401, Sennheiser SKM 5200, Shure UHF-R, and Zaxcom TRX900