2006 TEC Awards

2006 TEC Awards

facebook twitter
Member Since: 2003
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Videos    Photos    Bios    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow 2006 TEC Awards, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Loading the player ...

Awards for Outstanding Technical Achievement in Sound Reinforcement Loudspeaker Technology and Studio Monitor Technology. Awards presented by Robert Scovill and Randy Thom. Nominees for Sound Reinforcement Loudspeaker Technology are Adamson T-21 Subwoofer, EAW NT Series Powered, JBL Professional VRX932LA, Meyer Sound MICA, Renkus-Heinz Lconyx, and Turbosound Aspect. Nominees for Studio Monitor Technology are ADAM Audio Artist, ATC SCM 110ASL Pro, JBL LSR4300 Series, Miller & Kreisel Professional MPS-1611P, Tannoy Precision D Series, and Yamaha HS Series