2006 TEC Awards

2006 TEC Awards

facebook twitter
Member Since: 2003
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Videos    Photos    Bios    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow 2006 TEC Awards, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Loading the player ...

Awards for Outstanding Technical Achievement in Ancillary Equipment, Digital Converter Technology, and Mic Preamplifier Technology. Awards presented by Steven Miller and Frank Serafine. Nominees for Ancillary Equipment are Ampeg SVT-DI Direct Box, Crown XTi Amplifier, Dangerous Music ST/SR Monitor Controller, Frontier Design Group TranzPort, Shure E4 Earphones, and Whirlwind E-Snake 2 (ES2). Nominees for Digital Converter Technology are Benchmark Media ADC1m, Digidesign Mbox 2, Focusrite Saffire, Lavry DA-10, MOTU UltraLite, and RME AES-32. Nominees for Mic Preamplifier Technology are A-Designs Audio Pacifica, Grace m802, Mackie Onyx 400F, Neve 1073 DPD, PreSonus ADL 600, and SSL XLogic E Signature