2006 TEC Awards

2006 TEC Awards

facebook twitter
Member Since: 2003
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Videos    Photos    Bios    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow 2006 TEC Awards, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Loading the player ...

Welcome to the 22nd Annual TEC Awards with Host Will Lee from The Late Show with David Letterman. Awards for Outstanding Creative Achievement in Tour Sound Production and Remote Production/Recording or Broadcast. Awards presented by Alan Howarth and Tommy Tallarrico. Nominees for Tour Sound Production are Dave Matthews Band, Rolling Stones, James Taylor, Alison Krauss + Union Station, and White Strips Nominees for Remote Production/Recording or Broadcast are Cream - Royal Albert Hall, 48th Annual Grammy Awards, Ozomatli Live at the Fillmore, Neil Young: Heart of Gold, and Eagles Farewell Tour - Live from Melbourne