The Erstwhile Collective

The Erstwhile Collective

facebook twitter
Pop - Rock | Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
Total Song Plays: 21   
Member Since: 2008
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Photos    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow The Erstwhile Collective, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

The Erstwhile Collective is a melodic guitar-based pop band formed in a village near Cambridge, UK in 2007. The original lineup consisted of Andi Bateman, Billy Swales, Jonathan Smith, Lauren Sayers and Adrian Cullum-Hanshaw.

Jonathan Smith left to continue his studies in autumn of 2007 and was replaced by Rob Pluckrose.