Image of Folk
Folk

Main    Artists    Songs    Events    Albums    Videos    Photos    News/Comments


Upcoming Events in

Profile Image

Thursday 3/21/2019
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Coppell
Coppell, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 3/23/2019
Hard 8 BBQ - The Colony
The Colony, Texas
Profile Image

Sunday 3/24/2019
Private Event
Dallas, Texas
Profile Image

Friday 3/29/2019
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Roanoke
Roanoke, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 3/30/2019
The Perc - Lewisville
Lewisville, Texas
Profile Image

Sunday 3/31/2019
Saint Pius X Parish
Old Tappan, New Jersey
Profile Image

Wednesday 4/3/2019
Hard 8 BBQ - The Colony
The Colony, Texas
Profile Image

Friday 4/5/2019
Kirby Steakhouse
Southlake, TX, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 4/6/2019
Hops & Sting Brewery
Grapevine, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 4/6/2019
KLUSO aKoustic @ Beach Bar COCONUT MOON
Coconut Moon, Onna Village, Okinawa
Profile Image

Sunday 4/7/2019
Deep Ellum Arts festival
Dallas, Texas
Profile Image

Monday 4/8/2019
CITY WINERY
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Profile Image

Wednesday 4/10/2019
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Coppell
Coppell, Texas
Profile Image

Sunday 4/14/2019
Big Daddy's Ship Store / Scott's Landing Marina
Grapevine, Texas
Profile Image

Friday 4/19/2019
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Coppell
Coppell, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 4/20/2019
Hard 8 BBQ - The Colony
The Colony, Texas
Profile Image

Thursday 4/25/2019
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Roanoke
Roanoke, Texas
Profile Image

Saturday 4/27/2019
Big Daddy's Ship Store / Scott's Landing Marina
Grapevine, Texas
Profile Image

Thursday 5/9/2019
Hops & Sting Brewery
Grapevine, Texas
Profile Image

Friday 5/10/2019
BRIX 340
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Profile Image

Friday 5/24/2019
The Shacks
The Colony, Texas
..more upcoming events
Thursday, Mar 21st, 2019
Venue:
Ireland Live at Hard 8 BBQ Coppell
Venue Address:

Coppell

Description:

Ireland Live performance, Indie Folk