Buy Indie Music Compilation - Volume 1

Buy Indie Music Compilation - Volume 1

facebook twitter
World - General | Tempe, Arizona, United States
Total Song Plays: 35   
Member Since: 2002
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Albums    Photos    Bios    Connections    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Buy Indie Music Compilation - Volume 1, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Welcome to the Buy Indie Music Compilation - Volume 1 page. Brought to you by Broadjam. These artists were selected from thousands of artists around the world. Look for the Buy Indie Music Compilation CD in stores in 2004!

Buy Indie Music Compilation Track Listing

1. Timothy Dark--Unseen Forces
2. The Shade--Is it a sin
3. Emmett North Jr.--Club Mix - Wrap me in your love
4. Ariel Aparico--Always The Bridesmaid
5. Informer--Crutch
6. 4th Plane Jaiant --Speak So Loud
7. Auratrona--Soft
8. Shadow Pointe--I am the one
9. Michael Hirsch--Laugh (It’s a Joke)
10. 23 Red--Fight The Good Fight
11. Glister--Waking Up
12. Orsontrain--The Future of People Anonymous
13. Alex Machine--Pale Yellow Divine
14. Purge d.i.--Elevate
15. Heat--Can't Stop The Feelin

Contact Scott Kelly, Black Dog Promotions at 480-206-3435 or via email at

more bios