Dave Patten

Dave Patten

facebook twitter
Rock - General | University Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Total Song Plays: 3,983   
Member Since: 2006
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Albums    Photos    Bios    Connections    Endorsements   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Dave Patten, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Fly Away Info

Fly Away is rising musician Dave Patten’s second album release following 2006’s popular Too Close, Too Far. This cd contains twelve songs and forty-five minutes of excellent music, inlcuding the hits “Everyday”, “Heartbreaker”, and “Fly Away”.

1. Garden of Eden (3:21)
2. Fly Away (4:12)
3. Everyday (3:53)
4. Got What It Takes (4:10)
5. Finally Gotten To Me (Heartbreaker) (3:31)
6. My Head (4:04)
7. Be Alone (3:39)
8. I Will (3:56)
9. I Don’t Need You (4:18)
10. Taken (3:07)
11. Dropped (2:44)
12. Sorry Yesterday (4:23)

Dave Patten (vocals, acoustic guitars) and band mates Brian Boyle (piano), Josh Druhan (electric guitars), Chris Baglivo (bass guitar), and John Whitely (drums) have defied cliché categories and created an album of just plain great music.

Engineered and Mixed at Clark Studios, Phila, PA
Mastered at Range Records, Ardmore, PA
Released by Clark Records, 2007