facebook twitter
Country - Alternative | Hvolsvollur-Selfoss, Iceland
Total Song Plays: 265   
Member Since: 2007
   Last Login: over 30 days ago

Profile    Songs    Albums    Photos    Playlists    Comments    Connections    Endorsements    Tip Jar   

Sign up for Broadjam today to follow Porterhouse, and be notified when they upload new stuff or update their news!

Porterhouse is comprised of songwriters Finnur Bjarki, Hilmar Tryggvi, Coming from a small town, next to the in-famous Eyjafjallajökull volcano. Porterhouse released their debut album Spinal Chords on July 3rd 2010. Mín von (single)06.06.2020

Spinal Chords by Porterhouse is available on Spotify, Deezer, Tidal, Tik Tok, Apple music, Amazon music.. etc..

Latest News

It´s a new dawn, it´s a new day, it´s a new Life!

Happy new year may it be your best!

Check out our new Facebook page:



Porterhouse posted over 30 days ago to Porterhouse

Happy new year, may it be your best so far :)

Porterhouse posted over 30 days ago

Spinal Chords by Porterhouse released on July 3rd.

view all comments