Sum Voices - of Autumn and Insight

"Of Autumn & Insight" has been released December 20th, 2005...the very last day of Autumn. JL Hannah's SumVoices is an ongoing collaborative adventure of JL & Friends. The singers & players are scattered thruout the U.S. One might say that we are a poor man's Alan Parsons Project in the sense that various players from wherever are gently ruddered by JL,yet each personality takes oar in hand. Original Rock with Prog, Folk, Jazz & Blues under-currents...spoken & sung.

Clean Clean

Clean Clean

Artist Name
00:00 / 00:00