Image of R & B
R & B

Main    Artists    Songs    Events    Albums    Videos    Photos    News/Comments


Upcoming Events in

Profile Image

Sunday 12/17/2017
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Wednesday 12/20/2017
Inspired Living AL/Duane
Lake Wood Ranch, Florida
Profile Image

Thursday 12/21/2017
Demetrios Pizza & Grill
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Saturday 12/23/2017
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Sunday 12/24/2017
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Wednesday 12/27/2017
BrookeDale MidToWn/AL
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Thursday 12/28/2017
Demetrios Pizza & Grill
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Friday 12/29/2017
Horizion Bay/AL
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Friday 12/29/2017
Band/Woodys
Ellenton, Florida
Profile Image

Saturday 12/30/2017
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Sunday 12/31/2017
Long Boat Key Gig
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Sunday 12/31/2017
Dulac's Bow Tie Chef Cafe NYE Event
McDonough, Georgia
Profile Image

Thursday 1/4/2018
Demetrios Pizza & Grill
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Friday 1/5/2018
Canterbury Court Independent Living
Buckhead, Georgia
Profile Image

Friday 1/5/2018
VillageGrande/AL
sarasota, Florida
Profile Image

Saturday 1/6/2018
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Sunday 1/7/2018
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Palmetto, Florida
Profile Image

Saturday 1/27/2018
Anaheim Convention center
Anaheim, California
Profile Image

Saturday 2/3/2018
Metro Atlanta Founder's Day Luncheon
Atlanta, Georgia
Profile Image

Friday 4/6/2018
Canterbury Court Independent Living
Buckhead, Georgia
Profile Image

Saturday 5/19/2018
"Jazz Under The Stars"-Atlanta Jamaican Assoc.
Stone Mountain, Georgia
..more upcoming events
Sunday, Dec 17th, 2017
Venue:
Riverside Cafe/Duane solo
Venue Address:

955 Riverside Dr.
Palmetto


View Larger Map
Description:

great time for fact

Directions:

great spot